Vorstand

christineChristine Haydu
Obfrau/Behindertenreferentin
Am Waldrain 31
8073 Feldkirchen
Telefon: 0664-5138410
Fax: 0316/24-23-19
christine.haydu@aon.at

Haydu-GangolfGangolf Haydu
Obfrau-Stellvertreter/Sportreferent
Telefon: 0664-4848376
office@haydu-bogenkurse.at

 

 

heimoDr. Heimo Latal
Schriftführer
Münzgrabengürtel 21
8010 Graz
Telefon: 0650-4300911
heimo.latal@uni-graz.at

 

Manfred Pein
Kassier
manfred.pein@gmail.com

 

 

 

Seidl-BiancaBianca Seidl
Jugendreferentin
Telefon: 0664-4828036
bianca.seidl@gmx.at

 

 

Thomas Peinhaupt
Pressereferent
Telefon: 0680-2324440
peinhaupt.thomas@gmail.com

 
 

Markus Postl
Kulturreferent
postl.markus@gmail.com

 

 

 

AlexanderAlexander Prager
Kassier-Stellvertreter
mak.prager@chello.at

 

 

 

Christoph Bauer
Jugendreferentin-Stv.
Telefon: 0664-5435416
bauer-chris@aon.at

 

 

Heimo Krachler
Schriftführer-Stellvertreter
heimo.krachler@chello.at

 

 

 

Jugendsprecherteam:

Patrizia Lerner
Telefon: 0681-81969588
patrizia.lerner@wiku-graz.at

 

 

 

Julian Plank
Telefon: 0699-17339233
julianplank@rocketmail.com

 

 

 

Nina Staudinger
Telefon: 0660-5733730
nina.staudinger@gmail.com